Customer Reviews

Product Rating 5 Phoenix leather chair, Lesley in Leicester - 02 May 2016
I originally ordered the Venice chair as a gift for my husband to replace the very worn chair in his study. However, this was out of stock and I was offered an upgrade to a Phoenix chair at no extra cost.
The chair arrived promptly and my husband is delighted with it.
Many thanks to James for all of his help.
Product Rating 5 Thumbs up all the way, Valerie - 20 March 2015
Very happy with my new chair. It is very confortable and not as heavy and difficult to move as the old one. Will recogmend it highly.
Product Rating 5 Good value for the price., Peter - 23 February 2015
The chair was promptly delivered and easy and quick to assemble. My query about how the tilt mechanism worked was dealt with swiftly and courteously in a phone call from the supplier. Very satisfied.
Product Rating 4 Good value leather operator chair, TIG - 19 February 2015
Very good value,
Very comfortable as I have arthritis so needed good support.
Could do with 2 people to make it up but quiet easy
Using in home
Delivered quickly would recommend to others
Product Rating 5 Phoenix Leather Chair, John in Cockermouth, Cumbria - 09 January 2015
Ordered on-line on Thursday at 12:30 and arrived 09:30 Friday, superb turn around. Very good value and happy to recommend.
Unpacked and assembled in 30 minutes and now using. Good back support which I need due to back problems. Very comfortable to use and adjust.
Product Rating 5 Professional Managers fabric chair, Brian Berry - 10 December 2014
I bought a wine fabric chair. It has good posture support and is fully adjustable with a deep seat. I like this as I can sink back in it and it encourages me to have a better posture position when at the computer.A special mention should be made of the quality cloth which makes the chair stand out from others.The entire chair m looks very smart.

Product Rating 5 bookcases, brian - 07 November 2014
"Next day" delivery, exactly as promised. Solid materials/components and well presented assembly instructions. Completed without problems by this 74 year old arthritic DIY'er !! Great product.
Product Rating 5 Happy after five years' service, Martyn Moore - 06 November 2014
This chair looks identical a chair sold by another global office supplier for 299 pounds. The spec is the same and the photos suggest it's the same chair.

I've had mine for five years now and the gas-assisted height adjustment feature has just started to sink on its own once or twice a week. I find that operating the mechanism repeatedly several times gets it to settle down again.
Product Rating 5 SUPERB, BARRY SHARP - 10 September 2014
real value for money would recommend to anybody first class service ordered one day delivered the next thank you very much
Product Rating 4 Ergo operators chair, Ajay - 06 July 2014
THE CHAIR WAS DELIVERED PROMPTLY ,BUT THE CHAIR BACK WAS DAMAGED.I RANG CUSTOMER SERVICES WHO SENT ME A REPLACEMENT BACK VERY QUICKLY.
THE CHAIR IS EXCELLENT AND GOOD VALUE ,SERVICE CANNOT BE FAULTED,WOULD USE AGAIN.
Product Rating 4 Comfort ergo 3-lever operator chair, C Monks - 08 March 2014
Arrived in two days. Very pleased with it. Easy to put together. Adjustable T arms are enough arm rest when reading screen and do not get in the way of desk nor when typing.
Product Rating 5 Andica Chair, Pat - 26 February 2014
I am very pleased with this chair it is very comfy and a good delivery service
Product Rating 5 Great!, Paula Brown - 29 January 2014
Placed order one afternoon, chairs duly arrived the next day. Great service both on the website and when I telephoned as chairs I originally ordered weren't right for the job (my fault). Chairs are great value for money and easy to put together (I did them!). Thank you to James for great service.
Product Rating 5 level of service, K Blackie - 20 January 2014
Just wanted to say how much I appreciated the level of service from your company. I ordered a desk (o/n 4451992) which I am very pleased with. I had a problem fitting one of the feet to a leg frame and a replacement leg frame was delivered the following day.
At all times your staff were friendly, professional and helpful, as was the delivery driver.
I will be ordering a chair from you soon and would recommend you as a supplier
kindest regards
Ken
Product Rating 5 nice, Derek R - 05 December 2013
very happy and as i'm big boned i'm well in its weight guide very comfortable and can recommend it
Product Rating 4 good service, alan - 18 November 2013
Would like to say that it was all good, except my 70 yr old fingers did'nt work to well with the screws, but I got there eventually.
Delivery was late 6:15 pm.
Once it was all done it was very nice and comfortable, looks good as well.
Hope it lasts longer than the last chair i had,which i got from a different company to this one.
I was very pleased with the people at the other end of the emails, very prompt in replying and very helpfull.
Thanks James a good job well done.
Product Rating 5 Don't Buy This Chair, Unless.....you want Maximum Comfort, Mike Page - 11 November 2013 - 14 November 2013

... plus Increased Productivity!
I spend up to 10 hours a day working at my desk. I knew I needed a new chair when I started to develop back strain. I'm so pleased with the speedy arrival of my new Ergo-Tek Mesh chair, which took less than 15 minutes to assemble. This chair is extremely confortable, robust, and fully adjustable, helping to maintain good posture. I'm actually getting more work done thanks to this chair's great design and excellent comfort.
Product Rating 5 Don't Buy This Chair, Unless.....you want Maximum Comfort, Mike Page - 11 November 2013
... plus Increased Productivity!
I spend up to 10 hours a day working at my desk. I knew I needed a new chair when I started to develop back strain. I'm so pleased with the speedy arrival of my new Ergo-Tek Mesh chair, which took less than 15 minutes to assemble. This chair is extremely confortable, robust, and fully adjustable, helping to maintain good posture. I'm actually getting more work done thanks to this chair's great design and excellent comfort.
Product Rating 5 Great customer service, Mike Lucas - 14 October 2013
Would just like to compliment your great customer service. Not only was my e-mail regarding a faulty chair arm answered within four minutes but the replacement part arrived the next working day. The chair itself is excellent value for money and I will be recommending you to friends. Many thanks and feel free to use my comments in your customer reviews.
Product Rating 5 A comfy chair?, SusieQ - 15 August 2013
I ordered this chair after reading the previous reviews. It sounded perfect as I suffer from a bad back. It arrived within 48 hours -ordered at 8pm Tuesday - delivered 3pm Thursday - what service! it was easy to put together, looks good and is extremely comfortable. It is a firm supportive chair and I can sit in it for hours. Fully adjustable height just lacks a tilt mechanism for the back. Bought the cream as it looks very smart but not sure how practical it will be. First impressions are that it deserves the five stars.